Heather Douglas
Manager- Client & Advisor Service

HEATHER DOUGLAS

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email: hdouglas@bcvfinancial.com

Crystal O’Neill, B.Comm (Honours), CPA, CGA
MANAGER - ACCOUNTING & ADMINISTRATION

Crystal O’Neill, B.Comm (Honours), CPA, CGA MANAGER - ACCOUNTING & ADMINISTRATION

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email:

coneill@bcvfinancial.com

Client & Advisor Service

Shannon Baker
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Shannon Baker OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email:

sbaker@bcvfinancial.com

Lori Demarin
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Lori Demarin OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email: ldemarin@bcvfinancial.com

Evi Panidou, BA, M.Econ
Operations Assistant

Evi Painidou

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email: epanidou@bcvfinancial.com

Jennifer Brown, BA
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Jennifer Brown, BA OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email:

jbrown@bcvfinancial.com

Bal Hothi, BA
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Bal Hothi BA OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email: bhothi@bcvfinancial.com

Melody Swain
Operations Assistant

Melody Swain

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email: mswain@bcvfinancial.com

Accounting & Administration

Lindsay Smith
FINANCIAL & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Lindsay Smith FINANCIAL & ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email:

lsmith@bcvfinancial.com

Corporate Services

John Stewart, B.Sc, LLB
VICE PRESIDENT

John Stewart, B.Sc, LLB VICE PRESIDENT

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email: jstewart@bcvfinancial.com

Jeff Hansen BA, MBA
EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, BCV Financial Group Inc.

Jeff Hansen, EXCECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

phone:
fax:
toll free:
(204) 284-2583
(204) 284-2584
(888) 645-2583
email: jhansen@bcvfinancial.com